Guest Post

With workcamp fast approaching I haven’t had much time to blog. But don’t worry! If you’re craving more random thoughts and opinions from me you can jump over to Dennis Poulette’s blog and read a post that I wrote for him on measuring success in youth ministry.

Oh, and I know you’ve all been holding your breath … looks like the new mp3 player WILL be here in time for workcamp even though it was mis-sorted by UPS in buffalo. Phew!

About Sara Evanchick

I’m so happy to be joining two of my dearest friends here at Bare Feet and Curls! I’m married to my best friend and a stay-at-home mom to our son. This is our third year of homeschooling and every day is an adventure! There have been lots of unexpected twists and turns in my life but I am reminded every day that God works ALL THINGS for good.

Posted on August 7, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment