I’ve been busy loving life.

It’s hard to believe that the youth center has been open for almost two months already!  I’m still in awe of the way the Lord worked out the details and got us moved in faster than I could ever have imagined.

Here’s a photo from today’s kickball game in the backyard.


Life is good, marriage is awesome and youth ministry still rocks. That’s why there’s been lots of time between blog posts. I’m just too busy enjoying all that God has blessed me with!

You can catch ministry updates from both Tim and myself on our website: http://www.timboandsara.com

Until next time…

Posted on June 10, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

