Taking it easy…

071027172903Aaaah.  The craziness has died down a little.  I finished my class and I’m taking the summer semester off so I’m done with school work until September. Our Kingdom Day project was an awesome experience and our county wide outreach event: Youth Extreme was a blast.
And now the dust settles. I’m taking it easy this week. All of our weekly programs are happening but that’s all. No special events or big projects. Just chilling with students and catching up on my sleep.   I’m not doing any writing for the YS Blog or YouthMinBlog this week and I’m repeating the phrase “Sure, I can do that!  It just won’t be until next week.”    So far so good!

Posted on May 6, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

