I need your input

I really enjoy being a part of YouthMinBlog and now I’ll be contributing to the YS Blog as well.

There won’t be weekly topics like there are on YouthMinBlog so I need some ideas.

What do you think I should write about?

Posted on April 17, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Cool beans! I’ll be blogging at the YS Blog, too. I’m sneaking in on this conversation, fo-sho!

  2. write about how women shouldn’t be pastors

  3. That’s awesome! I’ll be praying for you as the Holy Spirit gives you the inspiration needed to write.

  4. @Brian Thanks!!

    @Todd Thank you for your input. As oppose to debates on theology, it’s my hope that I’ll be able to write on topics that are informative and encouraging to fellow youth workers. I also look forward to learning from the other contributing writers and benefiting from their unique experiences and perspectives.

Leave a Reply

