Letter to my daughters…

Girl grassThere are a couple of breathtaking posts on the UNMUTED blog right now. The series is called “Letter to my daughters” … so far there are two letters posted. They are AMAZING.

I read the first one to the high school girls in my small group last night and they loved it. I printed copies for them to keep somewhere for those days when they need the reminder.

I look forward to reading the second one to them next week and also plan to use it in a message I’m giving to another group.

I hope there are more to come but for now,
here are links to the first two…

Letter To My Daughters
Letter To My Daughters: Part 2

Thanks for the work you’re doing ladies!!
You are in my grateful prayers.

Posted on March 9, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

