right where you fell…

At the heights of human achievements and purity,
Christ has gone higher.

Under the depths of human failure and wickedness,
Christ has gone lower.

To the successful and accomplished,
recognize that you are still in need.

To the fallen and brokenhearted,
know that salvation is right where you fell.

This is our message.
This is our song.

This is His gospel.

-Mike Donehey of Tenth Avenue North

About Sara Evanchick

I’m so happy to be joining two of my dearest friends here at Bare Feet and Curls! I’m married to my best friend and a stay-at-home mom to our son. This is our third year of homeschooling and every day is an adventure! There have been lots of unexpected twists and turns in my life but I am reminded every day that God works ALL THINGS for good.

Posted on November 20, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment