Vacation Reading…

My vacation reading list…  [note: I’ve already started reading most of these but need to finish them]

Captivating by John and Stasi Eldredge
The Irresistible Revolution by Shane Claiborne
Searching for God Knows What by Donald Miller
Let Me Tell You a Story by Tony Campolo
Wild Goose Chase by Mark Batterson
Found “Ministry Mutiny” and almost bought it but they only had it in hardcover … and I’m cheap.

My next student ministry related book will be “The Big Turnover” by Rick Mills. It was given to me as a gift and I don’t know much about it … anyone read it?

Posted on August 25, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. youthpastoradam

    I’m currently reading Wild Goose Chase and loving it. I look forward to hearing what you think about these books. Please give us reviews.

Leave a Reply

