Overwhelmed … as usual

Feeling pretty stressed this week. I was horribly sick yesterday and didn’t do anything but lay on the couch and watch Friday Night Lights. Feeling much better today (probably about 85%) but now I’ve lost an entire day. I managed to get some things done in the office this morning but not nearly enough. This week was already looking pretty jam packed and now I’m trying to jam it all into fewer days. ARGH!

I’m so much better at delegating than I was when I started in YM – but I still have a LOOONG way to go. Maybe this is a chance for me to grow. If I don’t lose my mind first.

Posted on April 1, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

